Green Tree Realty » Our Agents

Our Maine Real Estate Agents

Click on the agent's picture to get more details and a full bio of that agent.

Green Tree Realty Agent Photo

Veronica Schneider

Broker/Owner

Email: veronica@greentreemaine.com
Cell: 207-838-4034

Green Tree Realty Agent Photo

Amelia Small

Associate Broker

Email: amelia@greentreemaine.com
Office: 207-772-4242 x. 215

Green Tree Realty Agent Photo

Ed Mosher

Broker

Email: ed@greentreerealtymaine.com
Cell: 207-751-7356

Green Tree Realty Agent Photo

Shawn Boulet

Associate Broker

Email: sboulet@maine.rr.com
Cell: 207-329-1499

Green Tree Realty Agent Photo

John Phelan

Associate Broker

Email: johnphelan207@gmail.com
Cell: 207-482-9478

Green Tree Realty Agent Photo

Tom Carter

Broker

Email: TomCarter@maine.rr.com
Cell: 207-838-8043

Green Tree Realty Agent Photo

Vicki Fisk

Broker

Email: vicki@greentreemaine.com
Cell: 207-415-7355

Green Tree Realty Agent Photo

Shawn Losier

Designated Broker

Email: agent@maine.rr.com
Cell: 207-838-4663

Green Tree Realty Agent Photo

Misti Fecteau

Associate Broker

Email: mistifecteau@gmail.com
Office: 207-772-4242 x. 225

Green Tree Realty Agent Photo

Eric Hyland

Broker

Email: realtysales4u@hotmail.com
Cell: 207-831-5587

Green Tree Realty Agent Photo

Tracie Hersey

Associate Broker

Email: tracie.hersey@people.com
Cell: 207-329-4355

Green Tree Realty Agent Photo

Anne Daigle

Associate Broker

Email: anne@greentreemaine.com
Cell: 207-939-6366

Green Tree Realty Agent Photo

Susan Desgrosseilliers

Broker

Email: susan@greentreemaine.com
Cell: 207-975-4304

Green Tree Realty Agent Photo

Casey Curneil

Sales Agent

Email: casey@greentreemaine.com
Cell: 207-756-9102